Bronson Strikes Gold in East Bay Finale

February 11, 2018 Official Release 0

TAMPA, FL (February 10, 2018) – Kyle Bronson raced to the biggest victory of his career on Saturday night during the finale of the Wrisco Industries Winternationals – presented by E3 Spark Plugs. Bronson lives only a short […]


Overton Strikes at East Bay

February 8, 2018 Official Release 0

TAMPA, FL (February 7, 2018) – Brandon Overton took the lead on lap 26 from Josh Richards and led the remaining 14 laps to capture his first career East Bay Raceway Park win on Wednesday night. The 42nd […]

1 2 3 50